My Book Cover Made The Semi-finals

My book cover made the semi-finals in the AuthorsdB.com 2013 book cover contests. I hope you will consider voting for my cover in the semi-finals under the Mystery, Thriller, and Suspense category. I am competing against fifteen other covers that made it into the semi-finals for our category. Voting runs through December 15th. You can vote once per day from now until December 15th.

If you would like to vote for my cover, please click on the link below, or on the image in the right hand column, and then scroll down to my book cover, PORTRAIT OF CONSPIRACY. Then simply click on the star rating you wish to give it. Clicking on the fifth star to the right under my cover gives it a five star rating, and clicking on the first star to the left would be a one star rating. That’s the way I understand it.

http://authorsdb.com/books/2013-book-cover-semi-finalists/mystery-thriller-suspense

Thank you so much for your support.

About jmdavisauthor

Author of mystery/ suspense novels, Novellas, and short stories.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Book Cover Made The Semi-finals

  1. Lori Ericson says:

    That’s great news Jim! I like your Murder and Mayham cover too! Good Luck!

    • Jim Davis says:

      Thank you, Lori. I’m going to enter the cover for MURDER and MAYHAM in next year’s humor category. That is my most popular short story.

  2. Leandra says:

    On my way to vote!

  3. Lora Mitchell says:

    Hi Jim – So happy to hear this wonderful news! I voted earlier this morning and will vote as often as possible.

    Lora

Leave a Reply

